My 4-hour body/ Как я избавилась от лишних 7кг

Standard

Все начинается с понедельника. И третий цикл моей диеты по Тиму Феррису (автор книги “4-часовое тело”) тоже начался вчера, в понедельник. Я не буду сегодня рассказывать подробно про книгу, а лучше опишу мой опыт худения по 1,5 кг в неделю и покажу пару фото.

All major things start on Monday. This Monday I started my third cycle of the fantastic diet by Tim Ferris. To be honest, I never considered a diet for myself as I rejoice in food enormously. That is till the point, when I was too unsatisfied with my look. This time I am not going to speak  in detail about Tim Ferriss’ book “4-hour-body” on shaping your body. I am going to share my own experience of losing 1,5 kg per week.

I started the first cycle of the diet in May (looked like in the picture on the right, 78 kg). Apparently, not my best shape. I struggled most with clothing – didn’t like anything on me. The first cycle went quickly, losing 1,5-1 kg per week. After 7 weeks I got form 78 kg to 72,4 kg.

Первый цикл диеты я начала в мае (выглядела я примерно как на фото справа, 78 кг). Очевидно, я была не в лучшей форме, и особенно выматывало, что не подходит никакая одежда. За первый цикл, 7 недель, я сбросила вес c 78 до 72,4 кг (ок. 1,5кг в неделю).

Так я достигла “мертвой точки” (вес больше не спадал), воспользовалась эффектом йо-йо и перестала следить за едой 2 последующих месяца. В октябре я начала второй курс, и за 4 недели сбросила вес с 74,8 кг до 71 кг. Внизу фото – так я выгляжу сейчас.

After 7 weeks I reached my dead point, where I stopped losing weight. So I embraced “the yo-yo effect”, quit the diet for 2 months and returned in October with the second round. In 4 weeks my weight dropped from 74,8 kg to 71 kg. In the photo below (not the best for comparison though) you can see, how I look now. Pretty happy with myself.

4 responses »

  1. the difference from May is more than obvious ! now you can eat as many sweets as you wish ! you did great ! I’m a typical yo-yo example😉 and always respect people who manage to loose weight !

Leave a Reply

